USDT attestation reports — 2026-03 vs 2026-06
Every reserve line Tether stated in its 2026-03 and 2026-06 reports for USDT, side by side and verbatim from the stored report rows. A line that one report does not state reads "not stated", never zero, and no line is a judgment of reserve quality.
By ReserveBeat
Open the 2026-03 report · Open the 2026-06 report
Stated lines, side by side
| kind | line (verbatim) | 2026-03 | 2026-06 | unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOTAL | Total Assets (1+2+3+4+5+6+7) | 191,767,741,495.000000 | 187,751,426,411.000000 | USD |
| LIABILITY | US$ 183,622,105,630 relates to digital tokens issued | not stated | 183,622,105,630.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | U.S. Treasury Bills | 117,035,732,050.000000 | 114,960,963,604.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Precious Metals | 19,837,696,372.000000 | 18,838,357,171.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Overnight Reverse Repurchase Agreements | 19,334,717,169.000000 | 18,625,552,412.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Secured Loans | 15,829,736,190.000000 | 13,453,749,726.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Term Reverse Repurchase Agreements | 4,745,558,242.000000 | 6,993,428,950.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Bitcoin | 6,624,160,893.000000 | 5,801,630,681.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Other Investments | 4,842,567,748.000000 | 5,244,911,675.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Public Equities | 3,407,550,615.000000 | 3,761,438,892.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Cash & Bank Deposits | 107,021,630.000000 | 40,307,440.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Non-US Treasury Bills | not stated | 22,374,689.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Corporate Bonds | 3,000,586.000000 | 8,711,171.000000 | USD |
| LIABILITY | US$ 183,438,487,810 relates to digital tokens issued | 183,438,487,810.000000 | not stated | USD |
Changes as the board computed them (2026-06 vs 2026-03)
| kind | category | 2026-03 | 2026-06 | change | unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOTAL | Total Assets (1+2+3+4+5+6+7) | 191,767,741,495.000000 | 187,751,426,411.000000 | -4,016,315,084.000000 | USD |
| LIABILITY | US$ 183,622,105,630 relates to digital tokens issued | 183,438,487,810.000000 | 183,622,105,630.000000 | 183,617,820.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | U.S. Treasury Bills | 117,035,732,050.000000 | 114,960,963,604.000000 | -2,074,768,446.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Precious Metals | 19,837,696,372.000000 | 18,838,357,171.000000 | -999,339,201.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Overnight Reverse Repurchase Agreements | 19,334,717,169.000000 | 18,625,552,412.000000 | -709,164,757.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Secured Loans | 15,829,736,190.000000 | 13,453,749,726.000000 | -2,375,986,464.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Term Reverse Repurchase Agreements | 4,745,558,242.000000 | 6,993,428,950.000000 | 2,247,870,708.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Bitcoin | 6,624,160,893.000000 | 5,801,630,681.000000 | -822,530,212.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Other Investments | 4,842,567,748.000000 | 5,244,911,675.000000 | 402,343,927.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Public Equities | 3,407,550,615.000000 | 3,761,438,892.000000 | 353,888,277.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Cash & Bank Deposits | 107,021,630.000000 | 40,307,440.000000 | -66,714,190.000000 | USD |
| CATEGORY | Non-US Treasury Bills | not stated | 22,374,689.000000 | USD | |
| CATEGORY | Corporate Bonds | 3,000,586.000000 | 8,711,171.000000 | 5,710,585.000000 | USD |
Changes are computed from stored report rows: each figure the issuer stated in this period against the same normalized category in the prior period. A side the document does not state stays blank — absence is never zero-filled, and a change is never a judgment of reserve quality.