Skip to main content
ReserveBeat

USDT mark — identifies the token issued by Tether International, S.A. de C.V.USDT attestation report — 2026-06

Tether's 2026-06 attestation report, as published: the reserve composition, the report's stated as-of figures, and the changes against the prior period. Each figure renders verbatim at its stated scope, with the disclosure's independently verifiable dimensions noted — not audit evidence, and not a solvency judgment.

By ReserveBeat

Report — 2026-06 ISSUER_ATTESTED

issuer
Tether · Tether USD
accountant
BDO Advisory Services S.r.l.
engagement
reasonable assurance engagement
standard (verbatim)
International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3000 (Revised)
composition as of
2026-06-30 (report dates: 2026-06-30)
issued on
2026-07-31
source document
aa7322474c…7aba5ea1 · template tether-usdt-v2

Reserve composition

kindline (verbatim)amountunit
TOTALTotal Assets (1+2+3+4+5+6+7)187,751,426,411.000000USD
LIABILITYUS$ 183,622,105,630 relates to digital tokens issued183,622,105,630.000000USD
CATEGORYU.S. Treasury Bills114,960,963,604.000000USD
CATEGORYPrecious Metals18,838,357,171.000000USD
CATEGORYOvernight Reverse Repurchase Agreements18,625,552,412.000000USD
CATEGORYSecured Loans13,453,749,726.000000USD
CATEGORYTerm Reverse Repurchase Agreements6,993,428,950.000000USD
CATEGORYBitcoin5,801,630,681.000000USD
CATEGORYOther Investments5,244,911,675.000000USD
CATEGORYPublic Equities3,761,438,892.000000USD
CATEGORYCash & Bank Deposits40,307,440.000000USD
CATEGORYNon-US Treasury Bills22,374,689.000000USD
CATEGORYCorporate Bonds8,711,171.000000USD

Changes vs prior period (2026-03)

kindcategorycurrentpriorchangeunit
TOTALTotal Assets (1+2+3+4+5+6+7)187,751,426,411.000000191,767,741,495.000000-4,016,315,084.000000USD
LIABILITYUS$ 183,622,105,630 relates to digital tokens issued183,622,105,630.000000183,438,487,810.000000183,617,820.000000USD
CATEGORYU.S. Treasury Bills114,960,963,604.000000117,035,732,050.000000-2,074,768,446.000000USD
CATEGORYPrecious Metals18,838,357,171.00000019,837,696,372.000000-999,339,201.000000USD
CATEGORYOvernight Reverse Repurchase Agreements18,625,552,412.00000019,334,717,169.000000-709,164,757.000000USD
CATEGORYSecured Loans13,453,749,726.00000015,829,736,190.000000-2,375,986,464.000000USD
CATEGORYTerm Reverse Repurchase Agreements6,993,428,950.0000004,745,558,242.0000002,247,870,708.000000USD
CATEGORYBitcoin5,801,630,681.0000006,624,160,893.000000-822,530,212.000000USD
CATEGORYOther Investments5,244,911,675.0000004,842,567,748.000000402,343,927.000000USD
CATEGORYPublic Equities3,761,438,892.0000003,407,550,615.000000353,888,277.000000USD
CATEGORYCash & Bank Deposits40,307,440.000000107,021,630.000000-66,714,190.000000USD
CATEGORYNon-US Treasury Bills22,374,689.000000USD
CATEGORYCorporate Bonds8,711,171.0000003,000,586.0000005,710,585.000000USD

Changes are computed from stored report rows: each figure the issuer stated in this period against the same normalized category in the prior period. A side the document does not state stays blank — absence is never zero-filled, and a change is never a judgment of reserve quality.

Notable flags

  • TEMPLATE_CHANGED tether-usdt-v1 -> tether-usdt-v2
  • CATEGORY_ADDED NON_US_TREASURY

This issuer attests its reserves at consolidated group scope: one total redemption value across every token it issues, with no per-token itemization for this token. A ratio only ever divides figures the document itself states at the same as-of date, so no per-token coverage ratio or on-chain reconciliation is derived here; the reserve composition renders at its stated scope. Tracked tokens are subjects of public data: supply figures are read from their public Ethereum contracts, and composition figures from the issuers' own published attestation reports. No tracked issuer is a customer and none has endorsed this site.

Get alerted when USDT's next attestation drops

Double opt-in: an address becomes active only after a confirmation click, every email includes a one-click unsubscribe link, and the address is used for these attestation alerts only — never shared.

Last updated: Timestamps reflect the underlying data — when a figure was captured or a report was published — never when a page was built.

Frequently asked questions

What does this page show?

One issuer-published attestation report, parsed into structured rows: the reserve composition, the report's stated as-of figures, and changes against the prior captured period. Every figure renders verbatim at its stated scope, from a hash-anchored capture of the document.

How are the changes against the prior period computed?

From stored report rows only: the figure this report states against the figure the prior report states for the same normalized category. A category one side does not state renders as absent, never as zero, and a change is never a judgment of reserve quality.

What does a restated period mean?

The issuer reissued the document or a parse was corrected. The fix lands as a new record pointing at the old one, the old record stays stored and independently verifiable, and the stated reason renders verbatim — records are never edited in place.

Is this an audit or a solvency judgment?

No. ReserveBeat renders figures from the issuer's own published report, verbatim and at their stated scope. It is not an auditor, makes no attestation of its own, and states no opinion on any issuer's solvency.