U attestation report — 2026-08
United Stables Limited's 2026-08 attestation report, as published: the reserve composition, the report's stated as-of figures, and the changes against the prior period. Each figure renders verbatim at its stated scope, with the disclosure's independently verifiable dimensions noted — not audit evidence, and not a solvency judgment.
01Report
Report — 2026-08
ISSUER_ATTESTED
- issuer
- United Stables Limited · United Stablecoin
- accountant
- Moore CPA Limited
- engagement
- limited assurance engagement
- Engagement level
- Engagement level: Limited assurance
- standard (verbatim)
- International Standard on Assurance Engagements 3000 (Revised)
- composition as of
- 2026-08-31 (report dates: 2026-08-31)
- issued on
- 2026-09-11
- source document
3da9de584b…71cd0028· templateunited-stables-u-v1
02Composition
Reserve composition
| kind | line (verbatim) | amount | unit |
|---|---|---|---|
TOTAL | Total Reserve Assets | 1,284,976,249.000000 | USD |
LIABILITY | Total $U in circulation | 1,275,499,208.000000 | TOKEN |
CATEGORY | Stablecoins | 418,354,080.000000 | USD |
CATEGORY | Cash and cash equivalents | 360,683,508.000000 | USD |
CATEGORY | Principal-protected yield product | 304,175,870.000000 | USD |
CATEGORY | Tokenised US treasuries | 201,762,791.000000 | USD |
POSITION | BNB Smart Chain | 971,298,608.000000 | TOKEN |
POSITION | Ethereum | 249,200,400.000000 | TOKEN |
POSITION | Tron | 55,000,200.000000 | TOKEN |
Get this as JSON: /v1/board/attestations/U/2026-08 Current figures are free with no key. Client examples
03Changes
Changes vs prior period (2026-07)
| kind | category | current | prior | change | unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
TOTAL | Total Reserve Assets | 1,284,976,249.000000 | 1,109,077,960.000000 | 175,898,289.000000 | USD |
LIABILITY | Total $U in circulation | 1,275,499,208.000000 | 1,103,009,108.000000 | 172,490,100.000000 | TOKEN |
CATEGORY | OTHER (3 vs 3 lines) | 924,292,741.000000 | 998,981,397.000000 | -74,688,656.000000 | USD |
CATEGORY | Cash and cash equivalents | 360,683,508.000000 | 110,096,563.000000 | 250,586,945.000000 | USD |
Changes are computed from stored report rows: each figure the issuer stated in this period against the same normalized category in the prior period. A side the document does not state stays blank — absence is never zero-filled, and a change is never a judgment of reserve quality.
04Alerts
Get alerted when U's next attestation drops
Get alerted when U's next attestation drops
Double opt-in: an address becomes active only after a confirmation click, every email includes a one-click unsubscribe link, and the address is used for these attestation alerts only — never shared.
Timestamps reflect the underlying data — when a figure was captured or a report was published — never when a page was built.
05Questions
Common questions
What does this page show?
One issuer-published attestation report, parsed into structured rows: the reserve composition, the report's stated as-of figures, and changes against the prior captured period. Every figure renders verbatim at its stated scope, from a hash-anchored capture of the document.
How are the changes against the prior period computed?
From stored report rows only: the figure this report states against the figure the prior report states for the same normalized category. A category one side does not state renders as absent, never as zero, and a change is never a judgment of reserve quality.
What does a restated period mean?
The issuer reissued the document or a parse was corrected. The fix lands as a new record pointing at the old one, the old record stays stored and independently verifiable, and the stated reason renders verbatim — records are never edited in place.
Is this an audit or a solvency judgment?
No. ReserveBeat renders figures from the issuer's own published report, verbatim and at their stated scope. It is not an auditor, makes no attestation of its own, and states no opinion on any issuer's solvency.