RLUSD attestation reports — 2026-05 vs 2026-06
Every reserve line Standard Custody (Ripple USD) stated in its 2026-05 and 2026-06 reports for RLUSD, side by side and verbatim from the stored report rows. A line that one report does not state reads "not stated", never zero, and no line is a judgment of reserve quality.
By ReserveBeat
Open the 2026-05 report · Open the 2026-06 report
Stated lines, side by side
| kind | line (verbatim) | 2026-05 | 2026-06 | unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOTAL | Market Value of the Reserve | 1,773,001,906.000000 | 1,512,689,493.000000 | USD |
| LIABILITY | Outstanding Stablecoin Units | 1,690,410,925.000000 | 1,411,034,124.000000 | TOKEN |
Changes as the board computed them (2026-06 vs 2026-05)
| kind | category | 2026-05 | 2026-06 | change | unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOTAL | Market Value of the Reserve | 1,773,001,906.000000 | 1,512,689,493.000000 | -260,312,413.000000 | USD |
| LIABILITY | Outstanding Stablecoin Units | 1,690,410,925.000000 | 1,411,034,124.000000 | -279,376,801.000000 | TOKEN |
Changes are computed from stored report rows: each figure the issuer stated in this period against the same normalized category in the prior period. A side the document does not state stays blank — absence is never zero-filled, and a change is never a judgment of reserve quality.